Home Customer Feedback
90% Customer Rating
20 Reviews

What the people are saying about us. Feel free to leave a comment.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
After many months of researching our kitchen redesign, we feel truly fortunate to have had Sarkissian Interiors give us the kitchen of our dreams. Their craftsmanship is superior, they walked us through each step and always delivered as promised. Unbelievably, our kitchen was completed ahead of scheduled! This experience was extremely smooth from beginning to end. We fully recommend Sarkissian Interiors!
Date of Posting: 28 Oct 2016Posted by: Brien And Jacquie ScottLocation: New Market, Maryland
*****
After reviewing and consulting with 3 different contractors, our choice was clear. Not only did Sarkissian Interior, deliver on time, ahead of scheduled we now actually have a great kitchen that is easy to use and much more friendlier then our old french country kitchen. They are now my number 1 choice for any home or kitchen remodeling. Excellent service, communication and cleaned up everyday during the entire project. Thank you Arshag and Sarkissian Interiors
Date of Posting: 27 Apr 2016Posted by: Vinni MalekLocation: Germantown, MDWebsite: http://www.realcomputersolutions.com
Sarkissian Interiors and his team are truly a few notches above the rest. My wife and i have been planning on remodeling our kitchen for quite some time. We have consulted with 7 different vendors and various designs until we found Sarkissian Interiors. Now granted we are a little bit picky as to what design we were interested in but Arshag, Vitale and his team have nailed our brain imbedded image on paper and we are ready to get the project scheduled without delay as the anticipation of our new long awaited kitchen is too much to bear anymore. Excellent work and great job.
Date of Posting: 28 Dec 2015Posted by: ASHOT MIRZAIANSLocation: Darnestown, MDWebsite: www.realcomputersolutions.com
*****
Arshag and his crew were highly recommended by a very close and well known builder/developer friend who said that Arshag's work was the best. I can only say that this UNDERESTIMATED the quality of his work. His crew performed on time and to our complete satisfaction. I can't say enough positive things regarding our experience except that you must use them only to find out for yourself how good their work is compared to anyone else out there!
Date of Posting: 5 Dec 2014Posted by: Stanley MarksLocation: Bethesda, Maryland
*****
September 20,2014 Mr Arshag Sarkissian's company,sarkissian Ineteriors, installed new cabinets and granite counter top.We selected cabinets and counter top from his own line of products and it is very good quality material and finish.His price is very good. Mr. Sarkissian cares about the quality of finished work and has pleasant attitude.He always plans ahead and communicated it with us through his office assistant,Gabriel. He and his workers Dan, Jose,Richard are competent for any tasks. We will definitely use him in our next project. Highly recommended. Mathew Anaparambil Silver Spring
Date of Posting: 20 Sep 2014Posted by: Mathew AnaparambilLocation: Silver Spring
*****
This serves to confirm that Sarkissian Interiors Inc., completed remodeling renovation to my practice located at 6000 Executive Blvd. Suite 620 North Bethesda. I am pleased to recommend Sarkissian to anybody that needs his service because of the outstanding level of service that I have received from him. The job was completed on time with the utmost respect to the owner's intent. I am grateful for the job well done.
Date of Posting: 30 Sep 2013Posted by: Vahag MartirosyanLocation: North Bethesda, WDC
*****
It is with great pleasure that I recommend Sarkissian Interiors, Inc. for any construction build-out needs that you may require. Sarkissian Interiors, Inc. did an excellent job regarding the interior build-out of my dental practice located in Falls Church several years ago. Arshag, the owner of Sarkissian Interiors, is one of the rare contractors that 1have worked with who will get the job done without any excuses. All construction jobs will invariably have unforeseen issues arise ranging from on the field problems to administrative issues related to the local government. The value of a good contractor is how he is able to handle these issues. I know Arshag will work to get the job done without making excuses why he might be delayed. He will back up his word and ensure that the project gets done to your exact specification and timeline. One incident occurred during our construction that truly epitomizes Arshag's dedication to his client. We had ordered a sterilization unit and when the dental supply company came to Install it, we realized that due to our slanted walls, the unit would not fit. This was our mistake and now we had a $1Ok unit that we could not install. Without hesitation, Arshag immediately went to work and modified the unit himself and installed Itthat same day! Now that is what I call taking care of your client. Arshag is not afraid to stand up to anyone if he feels they are being unnecessarily difficult (such as Inspectors). I always rested assured he was supervising the entire project to ensure itwas done to my exacting specification. This project was completed on time and on budget. Most recently, we opened up another business and without hesitation, we called up Arshag. When we needed a huge counter made in a few weeks, he said he could do It and also complete our interior build-out in a couple of weeks. He said he could do it and I knew his word was as good as gold. Sure enough, he completed our job 2 days early!We were able to open In time for one of the busiest weekends of the year for us. We are privileged to have Sarkissian Interior, Inc as our contractor. His promptness and attention to detail make him an indispensable contractor to any client and 1would only use him for any construction needs that we have. I would highly recommend him to anyone that requires his service. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require any additional information. Sincerely. Brittany Vo, DDS
Date of Posting: 26 Sep 2013Posted by: Brittany VoLocation: Falls Church VA
*****
I am completely satisfied with the work done by Sarkissian Interiors. It was a pleasure working with the company from start to finish. The work was done in a timely manner, and sooner than expected. With great suggestions, they came up with a solution to our bathroom leak problems. The kitchen countertop looks great.
Date of Posting: 22 Aug 2013Posted by: Ronald BlochLocation: Silver Springs Md
*****
The Sarkissian Company completely dismantled and assembled a new side porch for us. Their work is absolutely First Class!! We used a PVC material which required much careful detailed work and they did a truly superior job. Their work is of the highest quality, they are extremely careful, meticulous and neat. They are highly experienced and knowledgeable professionals. They always called to let us know when they would arrive and any information that we needed to know about the project. They were very careful around our yard when bringing tools and materials to the job site. Their communication with us was excellent. Our new porch is absolutely wonderful and we are 1000% happy!! They also changed some hinges in my kitchen cabinets which has improved their function tremendously. They are VERY PROFESSIONAL and courteous 100% of the time. I will use them again in the future-- and I highly recommend them for any home or business construction work.
Date of Posting: 8 Aug 2013Posted by: Don ZowaderLocation: Washington DC
*****
Sarkissian worked with us to design, build and install a complex set of cabinets in a very small bathroom. He was always respectful, concerned about what we needed as well as about keeping the price within our budget and his team did excellent work at every stage. We certainly will use him again and recommend him to friends.
Date of Posting: 8 Aug 2013Posted by: Blair RubleLocation: Washington DC

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Location
Website
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left